8(916)746-2803 | 1@artpot.ru

Development of urban concept
Development Project planning area
Development of facades and architectural concept
Design of capital construction
Center for Applied Urban
Design
Best projects workshop
South Quarter, New Vatutinki. Development of facades
Best projects studio:
New center of Moscow Urban Development Project, "Sacramento-2" Architecture and urban planning concept of "Iskra" Designing neighborhood Designing residential complex Etnoposelok within the project of infrastructural development in the region "Lefkadia" Development of a new city district for individual residential construction Designing residential development Design of cottage settlements
main page| Best projects studio| Development of new urban neighborhoods planning structure

Development of new urban neighborhoods planning structure

Sverdlovsk region, city Severoural'sk. Development of architectural and urban concept development, project planning and land survey

Project approved at a public hearing, approved by the Mayor in January 2014 and accepted for execution.

The existing situation, the context area


Developed on the land buildings residential buildings at 9 and 5 floors , as well as dilapidated housing - two-storey wooden barracks . In the city development plans Severouralsk worth demolition of barracks and the construction in their place new three-storey residential buildings.

To the east of the projected area , across the street Vatutina - Office main enterprise ( bauxite mine ) . City center building Stalin era is one kilometer to the west -southwest . To the west of our area - inactive industrial enterprises in the north - a fire station in the south - the garage complex .

Planning elements of the master plan for the city
Basic plan

Photofixation


Fundamental planning decisions


Context dictates a single territory plan's task - to form the epicenter of residential development of the city as we are in the immediate vicinity of the main enterprise offices . Density of development should be approximated to that of Stalin building downtown.

We solve the following problem :

  • Provide high density street Budyonny interactions on the street connecting the city center district ;
  • create conditions for the development of neighboring communities ;
  • connected into a single plan structure of existing neighborhoods and new homes .


 

Combine secondary street and yard in one functional unit



 

Take out the yard in the "pocket" city street


The main value of urban space - is people. Our task - to ensure the presence of people and create conditions for their constructive interactions. Budyonny street connecting the city center district, needs the support of filling the people on the one hand, and she can help the new planning structure to provide high-density street interactions.

Here planning decisions in the coordinate system of sociology literally turn inside out conventional solutions architect - instead form a closed courtyard, we put it together in one functional unit with space Budyonny street .


 

Associate new planning elements existing neighborhood


View from the north of the existing yard
View from the south of the existing yard

Drawing development



 

The architectural concept of building



 
©2015 Ltd. Artpot

8(800)3010-567(звонок бесплатный) | 1@artpot.ru

Разработка градостроительной концепции
Разработка Проекта планировки территории (ППТ)
Разработка фасадов и архитектурной концепции
Проектирование объектов капитального строительства
Центр прикладной урбанистики
Дизайн
Лучшие проекты мастерской
Квартал Южный, Новые Ватутинки. Разработка фасадов
Лучшие проекты мастерской:
Центр Новой Москвы Градостроительный проект "Сакраменто-2" Архитектурно-градостроительная концепция "Искра" Проектирование микрорайона Проектирование жилого комплекса Этнопоселок в составе проекта инфраструктурного развития региона "Лефкадия" Разработка нового городского микрорайона под ИЖС Проектирование жилой застройки Проектирование коттеджных поселков
главная| Лучшие проекты мастерской| Развитие городских кварталов новыми планировочными структурами

Развитие городских кварталов новыми планировочными структурами

Свердловская область, город Североуральск. Разработка архитектурно-градостроительной концепции застройки, проекта планировки и межевания территории

Проект одобрен на публичных слушаниях, утвержден постановлением главы города в январе 2014 года и принят к исполнению.

Существующее положение, контекст территории


На земельном участке развита застройка жилыми домами в 9 и 5 этажей, а также ветхий жилой фонд - двухэтажные деревянные бараки. В планах развития города Североуральска стоит снос этих бараков и возведение на их месте новых трехэтажных жилых зданий.

На востоке от проектируемой территории, через улицу Ватутина - контора градообразующего предприятия (бокситовые шахты). Центр города застройки Сталинской эпохи находится в километре на запад-юго-запад. На западе от нашего участка - недействующие промышленные предприятия, на севере - пожарное депо, на юге - гаражный комплекс.

Планировочные элементы на генплане города
Опорный план

Фотофиксация


Принципиальные планировочные решения


Контекст территории диктует единственную планировочную задачу - сформировать эпицентр жилой застройки города, поскольку мы находимся в непосредственной близости от конторы градообразующего предприятия. Плотность застройки должна быть приближена к показателям Сталинской застройки центра города.

Мы решаем следующие задачи:

  • Обеспечить высокую плотность уличных взаимодействий на улице Буденого, соединяющей микрорайон с центром города;
  • Сформировать условия для развития соседских сообществ;
  • Связать в единую планировочную структуру существующие кварталы и новые жилые дома.


 

Объединяем второстепенную улицу и двор в один функциональный узел



 

Выносим двор в "карман" городской улицы


Главная ценность городского пространства - это люди. Наша задача - обеспечить присутствие людей и сформировать условия для их конструктивных взаимодействий. Улица Буденого, соединяющая микрорайон с центром города, нуждается в поддержке наполняемости людьми, с одной стороны, и сама может помочь новым планировочным структурам в обеспечении высокой плотности уличных взаимодействий - с другой.

Здесь планировочные решения в системе координат социологии буквально выворачивают наизнанку обычные решения архитектора - вместо того, чтобы сформировать замкнутый двор, мы объединяем его в один функциональный узел с пространством улицы Буденого.


 

Связываем новыми планировочными элементами существующие дворы


Вид со стороны северного существующего двора
Вид со стороны южного существующего двора

Эскиз застройки



 

Архитектурная концепция застройки



 
©2015 ООО Артпот